Quality and Innovation in Healthcare for Rockhampton

Our friendly family doctors and supportive team make every effort to provide you with the highest quality care by maintaining an ardent interest in breakthrough health treatments as well as ensuring you are treated in an understanding and relaxed environment.

Welcome to our Rockhampton Medical Centre.

View Our Services ListContact Us Today!

PUBLIC HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS

To our valued patients, please be advised our surgery hours will be:

Thursday 24th December – Xmas Eve – 8am – 11am

Friday 25th December – Xmas Day – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December – Boxing Day – CLOSED

Sunday 27th December – CLOSED

Monday 28th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December – 8am – 5pm

Wednesday 30th December – 8am – 5pm

Thursday 31st December – New Year’s Eve – 8am – 5pm

Friday 1st January – New Year’s Day – CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January – CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January – CLOSED

Monday 4th January – 8am – 5pm

 


 

FOR ALL MEDICAL EMERGENCIES DIAL 000
OR
Mater Emergency Care Centre 49 313 416
(Open between 7.00 a.m. to 11.00 p.m. 7 days per week)
OR
Rockhampton Hospital Accident & Emergency 49 325 400

Rockhampton Doctors

Patient Information

Contact

(07) 4922 4126
(07) 4922 4124
(07) 4922 7536 FAX

info@cityheartmedical.com.au

View our contact page for practice hours

City Heart Medical
2 / 23 Denham Street
Rockhampton, Qld, 4700


Our friendly staff are waiting to help you!

rockhampton doctors book online

We are keeping our clinic open –
WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

City Heart Medical is currently not taking
online bookings please call  4922 4126

Please advise Reception if you have recently travelled
overseas or to Brisbane or interstate in the last 14 days,
or have been in contact with someone who has travelled
and/or you are experiencing fever or cold / flu like symptoms.

REMEMBER: If you are currently awaiting a COVID test
result you must stay self-isolated until your result has been confirmed.